Competition Policy International is now a What’s Next Media and Analytics Company

New TechREG Chronicle!

Most Read News

Free Daily Antitrust News

CPI TV


This is a forum where antitrust discussions have no frontiers.
Enjoy unlimited streaming of exclusive content from leading antitrust experts worldwide. Visit the CPI TV page here

News

CPI Live - Dec. 9, 2021

6:30pm IST / 2:00pm CET / 8:00am ET

Latest Programs

Subtitles Available - EN / KR / JP

Antitrust Chronicle

THE EVOLUTION OF ANTITRUST IN THE DIGITAL ERA: Essays on Competition Policy Volume 2

THE EVOLUTION OF ANTITRUST IN THE DIGITAL ERA: Essays on Competition Policy
Volume 2

Editors

David S. Evans

Allan Fels AO

Catherine Tucker

Enable Notifications    OK No thanks